Albay Rep. Edcel Lagman wants senators who ran but lost either in the presidential or vice presidential race to be prohibited from returning to their posts in the Senate.

“The practice of balik-puwesto of senators will soon come to an end,” Lagman told journalists yesterday.
Published in News
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 14:06

#PHVOTE 2016 Live Results

On this page, you will find the updates on latest vote tally for the 5 presidential candidates: vice president Jejomar Binay (UNA), Senator Miriam Defensor Santiago (PRP), Davao Mayor Rodrigo Duterte (PDP–Laban), Senator Grace Poe (Independent) and former DILG secretary Mar Roxas (Liberal).
Published in News